Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Phone:  513-732-7363
Fax:  513-732-7639

Staff Email

Executive Director

Frank Morrow: fmorrow@clermontcountyveterans.com

Senior Veteran Service Officers

Rodger Young : Direct Phone 513-732-7352   Email: ryoung@clermontcountyveterans.com

Wayne Lung:  Direct Cell: 513- 312-5966 or Email: rwlung@clermontcountyveterans.com 

Veteran Service Officers

Christy Panzarella:  Direct Cell 513-312-8557 or Emal: clpanzarella@clermontcountyveterans.com

Michael Milam:  Direct Cell 513-313-2830 or Email: mmilam@clermontcountyveterans.com

Office Administrator:

Nancy Young: Direct Cell 513-313-3128 or Email:  nyoung@clermontcountyveterans.com

Secretary:

Emily Dillenburger: Direct Cell 513-313-5480 or Email:  edillenburger@clermontcountyveterans.com

Office Location

76 South Riverside Dr.
Heritage Bldg-3rd. Floor
Batavia Ohio 45103-2602

Directions